Assembly District 02

The Wisconsin State Assembly is one half of the state government’s legislative branch. The Assembly consists of 99 members who serve two-year terms elected from districts throughout the state, with each district represented in proportion to its population. District 2 is located in eastern Wisconsin and includes the city of Two Rivers and areas west towards De Pere.

Outline drawing of a human
Outline drawing of a human
Outline drawing of a human
Shae Sortwell