Assembly District 03

The Wisconsin State Assembly is one half of the state government’s legislative branch. The Assembly consists of 99 members who serve two-year terms elected from districts throughout the state, with each district represented in proportion to its population. District 3 is in the Fox Valley area and includes Menasha, Kimberly and areas south along the Lake Winnebago shore.

Scott Gavin
Ron Tusler