Assembly District 28

The Wisconsin State Assembly is one half of the state government’s legislative branch. The Assembly consists of 99 members who serve two-year terms elected from districts throughout the state, with each district represented in proportion to its population. District 28 includes an area along the St. Croix River in western Wisconsin.

Kim Butler
Gae Magnafici