Assembly District 29

The Wisconsin State Assembly is one half of the state government’s legislative branch. The Assembly consists of 99 members who serve two-year terms elected from districts throughout the state, with each district represented in proportion to its population. District 29 is located in western Wisconsin and includes Menomonie and New Richmond.

Outline drawing of a human
Rep. Rob Stafsholt