Assembly District 31

The Wisconsin State Assembly is one half of the state government’s legislative branch. The Assembly consists of 99 members who serve two-year terms elected from districts throughout the state, with each district represented in proportion to its population. District 31 is located in southern Wisconsin along the Illinois border and includes Clinton.

Brittany Keyes
Amy Loudenbeck