Assembly District 36

The Wisconsin State Assembly is one half of the state government’s legislative branch. The Assembly consists of 99 members who serve two-year terms elected from districts throughout the state, with each district represented in proportion to its population. District 36 is located in northeastern Wisconsin and includes the Menominee Reservation.

Outline drawing of a human
Jeffrey Mursau