Assembly District 50

The Wisconsin State Assembly is one half of the state government’s legislative branch. The Assembly consists of 99 members who serve two-year terms elected from districts throughout the state, with each district represented in proportion to its population. District 50 is located in the southwestern Wisconsin and includes Reedsburg.

Outline drawing of a human
Tony Kurtz
Art Shrader