Assembly District 68

The Wisconsin State Assembly is one half of the state government’s legislative branch. The Assembly consists of 99 members who serve two-year terms elected from districts throughout the state, with each district represented in proportion to its population. District 68 is located in northwestern Wisconsin and includes part of Eau Claire and areas east.

Outline drawing of a human