Assembly District 83

The Wisconsin State Assembly is one half of the state government’s legislative branch. The Assembly consists of 99 members who serve two-year terms elected from districts throughout the state, with each district represented in proportion to its population. District 83 is located in southeastern Wisconsin and includes village of Big Bend.

Jim Brownlow
Chuck Wichgers