Senate District 31

The Wisconsin State Senate is one half of the state government’s legislative branch. The Senate consists of 33 members elected from districts throughout the state. Senators serve four-year terms. District 31 is in west-central Wisconsin and includes the cities of Black River Falls and Mondovi.

Aaron Elaine Comacho
Wisconsin Green Party
Mel Pittman
Jeff Smith