Assembly District 26

The Wisconsin State Assembly is one half of the state government’s legislative branch. The Assembly consists of 99 members who serve two-year terms elected from districts throughout the state, with each district represented in proportion to its population. District 26 is located in southeastern Milwaukee and includes Oostburg and portions of Sheboygan.

Rebecca Clarke
Terry Katsma