Assembly District 30

The Wisconsin State Assembly is one half of the state government’s legislative branch. The Assembly consists of 99 members who serve two-year terms elected from districts throughout the state, with each district represented in proportion to its population. District 30 is located in western Wisconsin near the Twin Cities and includes Hudson.

Barry Hammarback
Shannon Zimmerman