Senate District 11

The Wisconsin State Senate is one half of the state government’s legislative branch. The Senate consists of 33 members elected from districts throughout the state. Senators serve four-year terms. District 11 is in southern Wisconsin and includes the city of Whitewater.

State Sen. Steve Nass