Senate District 5

The Wisconsin State Senate is one half of the state government’s legislative branch. The Senate consists of 33 members elected from districts throughout the state. Senators serve four-year terms. District 5 is in a region just west of Milwaukee and includes the city of Brookfield.

Julie Henszey
Dale Kooyenga